School Commission

The IHM School Commission serves as an advisory commission to the principal. In this capacity, the School Commission works with the principal to create, adapt and communicate school objectives, policies and procedures.

PositionYearNameEmail
President2018-2019Adrianna Rattermanamratterman@dow.com
Secretary2016-2019Katie Dolankatiedolan@att.net
Member2016-2019Catherine Stivercatherinestiver@yahoo.com
2016-2019Ali Sylviaasylvia@psrb.com
Member2017-2020Matthew Caitomatthew@planet57.org
2017-2020Teresa Paulteresa.enl.paul87@gmail.com
2017-2020Eileen Meulbroektemeulbroek@hotmail.com
Member2018-2021Claire Beckerclaireotte@hotmail.com
2018-2021Sarah Schaffersarah.schaffer5237@gmail.com
2018-2021Ed Spahrspahrel@yahoo.com
PTO Representatives2018-2019Allie Maddenalliemadden2003@yahoo.com
2018-2019Debbie Thompsonthompson635@gmail.com
Senior Advisor2018-2019Mark Urbanmarkurban217@gmail.com
Finance Commission Rep2018-2019Andrew Thompsonandrew@bladvisors.com

2018-2019 School Commission Meeting Calendar

  • SC Meetings will take place in the IHM Library at 6:30pm
  • Executive Meetings take place one week prior to SC Meetings at 8:00am at IHM
  • Exec Meeting attendees include: Principal, Assistant Principal, SC President, President- Elect, Secretary
  • SC Meeting Agendas are planned at Exec. Meetings – please submit agenda items prior to Exec Meetings

2018-2019 Executive Meeting Dates

July 30, Sept 4, Sept 24, Oct 29, Nov 26, Jan 8, Jan 28, Feb 25, Mar 25, April 29 & May 28

2018-2019 School Commission Meeting Dates

Aug 6, Sept 10, Oct 1, Nov 5, Dec 3, Jan 14, Feb 4, Mar 4, April 8, May 6 & June 3