School Commission

The IHM School Commission serves as an advisory commission to the principal. In this capacity, the School Commission works with the principal to create, adapt and communicate school objectives, policies and procedures.

President2022-2025Frank Otte[email protected]
Secretary2021-2024Krista Roseberry[email protected]
Member2023-2026Flo Barnes[email protected]
2021-2024Emily Campbell[email protected]
Member2021-2024Jennifer Cvar[email protected]
Member2023-2026David Gilley[email protected]
Member2022-2025Jennifer Herrmann[email protected]
2022-2025Matthew Lord[email protected]
Member2023-2026Gabrielle Neal[email protected]
PrincipalCurrentChris Kolakovich[email protected]
Vice PrincipalCurrentKyle Burkholder[email protected]
PTO Representatives2023-2024Alissa Cohoat[email protected]
2023-2024Stephanie Allen[email protected]
Senior Advisor2023-2024Betsy Jeatran[email protected]
Finance Commission Rep2021-2022Mike Wessel[email protected]

Commission Meeting Calendar – Click HERE for 2023-24 Calendar

  • SC Meetings will take place in the library at 6:30pm on Tuesdays.  See calendar above for dates.
  • Executive Meetings take place one week prior to SC Meetings at 8:00am at IHM
  • Exec Meeting attendees include: Principal, Assistant Principal, SC President, President- Elect, Secretary
  • SC Meeting Agendas are planned at Exec. Meetings – please submit agenda items prior to Exec Meetings



Meeting Minutes 

January 2023 SC Meeting MInutes

February 2023 SC Meeting Minutes

March 2023 SC Meeting Minutes

April 2023 SC Meeting MInutes

June  2023 SC Meeting MInutes

August 2023 SC Meeting MInutes

September 2023 SC Meeting MInutes

October 2023 SC Meeting MInutes

November 2023 SC Meeting MInutes

January 2024 SC Meeting MInutes

February 2024 SC Meeting MInutes

March 2024 SC Meeting MInutes

April 2024 SC Meeting MInutes

May 2024 SC Meeting MInutes

Special Budget  2024 SC Meeting MInutes