School Commission

The IHM School Commission serves as an advisory commission to the principal. In this capacity, the School Commission works with the principal to create, adapt and communicate school objectives, policies and procedures.

PositionYearNameEmail
President2021-2024Emily Campbellemily.campbell@faegredrinker.com
Secretary2020-2023Anna Gilleyacsitkovits@yahoo.com
Member2021-2024Jennifer Cvarjennifercvar@gmail.com
2020-2023Andrew Hazelajhazel77@gmail.com
Member2022-2025Jennifer Herrmannjeremyjenn2@gmail.com
2022-2025Matthew Lordlord_matthew_t@lilly.com
Member2019-2023Amy Martinamy.es.martin@gmail.com
2022-2025Frank Ottefotte@clarkquinnlaw.com
2021-2024Krista Roseberrykmroseberry@gmail.com
PTO Representatives2022-2023Claire Beckerclaireotte@hotmail.com
2022-2023Julie Ottejlelam@hotmail.com
Senior Advisor2021-2022Ruth Durbinruthdur@aol.com
Finance Commission Rep2021-2022Mike Wesselwesselmg@gmail.com

Commission Meeting Calendar – Click HERE for 2022-23 Calendar

  • SC Meetings will take place in the library at 6:30pm on Tuesdays.  See calendar above for dates.
  • Executive Meetings take place one week prior to SC Meetings at 8:00am at IHM
  • Exec Meeting attendees include: Principal, Assistant Principal, SC President, President- Elect, Secretary
  • SC Meeting Agendas are planned at Exec. Meetings – please submit agenda items prior to Exec Meetings

Meeting Minutes

August 2021 SC Meeting Minutes

September 2021 SC Meeting Minutes

October 2021 SC Meeting Minutes

November 2021 SC Meeting Minutes

May 2022 SC Meeting Minutes