School Commission

The IHM School Commission serves as an advisory commission to the principal. In this capacity, the School Commission works with the principal to create, adapt and communicate school objectives, policies and procedures.

PositionYearNameEmail
President2020-2023Amy Martinamy.es.martin@gmail.com
Secretary2019-2022Liz Eliaseelias@hallrender.com
Member2021-2024Emily Campbellemily.campbell@faegredrinker.com
2021-2024Jennifer Cvarjennifercvar@gmail.com
Member2020-2023Anna Csitkovits Gilleyacsitkovits@yahoo.com
2020-2023Andrew Hazelajhazel77@gmail.com
Member2019-2022Jennifer Kappesjenniferkappes@gmail.com
2019-2022Susan Pazsusan_paz@hotmail.com
2021-2024Krista Roseberrykmroseberry@gmail.com
PTO Representatives2021-2022Molly Chaversmolly.w.chavers@gmail.com
2021-2022Myra Marianimmariani5671@gmail.com
Senior Advisor2021-2022Ruth Durbinruthdur@aol.com
Finance Commission Rep2021-2022Mike Wesselwesselmg@gmail.com

Commission Meeting Calendar

  • SC Meetings will take place via Zoom on the first Monday of every month at 6:30pm
  • Executive Meetings take place one week prior to SC Meetings at 8:00am at IHM
  • Exec Meeting attendees include: Principal, Assistant Principal, SC President, President- Elect, Secretary
  • SC Meeting Agendas are planned at Exec. Meetings – please submit agenda items prior to Exec Meetings

Meeting Minutes

August 2021 SC Meeting Minutes