School Commission

The IHM School Commission serves as an advisory commission to the principal. In this capacity, the School Commission works with the principal to create, adapt and communicate school objectives, policies and procedures.

PositionYearNameEmail
President2019-2020Sarah Schaffersarah.schaffer5237@gmail.com
Secretary2019-2020Matt Caitomatthew@planet57.org
Member2018-2021Claire Beckerclaireotte@hotmail.com
2019-2022Liz Eliaseelias@hallrender.com
Member2019-2022Jennifer Kappesjenniferkappes@gmail.com
2017-2020Eileen Meulbroektemeulbroek@hotmail.com
Member2017-2020Teresa Paulteresa.enl.paul87@gmail.com
2019-2022Susan Pazsusan_paz@hotmail.com
2018-2021Ed Spahrspahrel@yahoo.com
PTO Representatives2019-2020Angie Bergangieberg@me.com
2019-2020Jen  Triplettjennifer.anne.miller@gmail.com
Senior Advisor2018-2019Mark Urbanmarkurban217@gmail.com
Finance Commission Rep2018-2019Andrew Thompsonandrew@bladvisors.com

Commission Meeting Calendar

  • SC Meetings will take place via Zoom on the first Monday of every month at 6:30pm
  • Executive Meetings take place one week prior to SC Meetings at 8:00am at IHM
  • Exec Meeting attendees include: Principal, Assistant Principal, SC President, President- Elect, Secretary
  • SC Meeting Agendas are planned at Exec. Meetings – please submit agenda items prior to Exec Meetings

Meeting Minutes

September 2020 SC Meeting Minutes