Faculty & Staff Directory

PositionNameEmail 
Principal
Mr. Chris Kolakovichckolakovich@ihmindy.org
Assistant Principal
Mr. Kyle Burkholderkburkholder@ihmindy.orgKyle Burkholder
Office Administrator
Mrs. Kylie Broadykbroady@ihmindy.org 
Mrs. Lisa Kelleylkelley@ihmindy.orgLisa Kelley
Mrs. Alexandra Rodmanalrodman@ihmindy.org 
Nurse
Mrs. Sally Dunn, Nursesdunn@ihmindy.org 
Social Worker
Mrs. Kristin Burke, Social Workerkburke@ihmindy.org 
Communications
Mrs. Elise O’Brieneliseobrien@ihmindy.orgElise O’Brien
Facilities
Mr. Tom Parkestparkes@ihmindy.orgTom Parkes
Business Manager
Mrs. Anna Harveyaharvey@ihmindy.org 
Attendance
Attendanceattendance@ihmindy.org 
Director of Religious Education
Mrs. Ute Ebleueble@ihmindy.org 
Director of Sports Ministry
Mrs. Paula Ryanpryan@ihmindy.org 
Kindergarten
Miss Patty Koorspkoors@ihmindy.orgPatty Koors
Mrs. Shannon Schmidtsschmidt@ihmindy.org 
1st Grade
Miss Emma Bakerebaker@ihmindy.org 
Mrs. Morgan Davidsonmdavidson@ihmindy.org
2nd Grade
Mrs. Amanda Pattersonapatterson@ihmindy.org
Miss Shannon Reidsreid@ihmindy.org 
3rd Grade
Mrs. Ashley Masonamason@ihmindy.org 
Mrs. Katie Petschekpetsche@ihmindy.orgKatie Kemiel
4th Grade
Mrs. Megan Bannistermbannister@ihmindy.org 
Mrs. Bianca Tarpeybtarpey@ihmindy.orgBianca Tarpey
5th Grade
Miss Kelly Burgerkburger@ihmindy.org 
Mrs. Kristy Floreykflorey@ihmindy.orgKristy Florey
6th Grade
Mrs. Heather Holman-Harrellhharrell@ihmindy.org 
Mr. Erik Longeneckerelongenecker@ihmindy.orgErik Longenecker
Junior High
Mr. Jay Alleyjalley@ihmindy.org 
Mrs. Pam Barrypbarry@ihmindy.org 
Mr. Matthew LeFevremlefevre@ihmindy.org 
Mr. Grayson Prathergprather@ihmindy.org 
Mrs. Susan Rosesrose@ihmindy.org 
Mrs. Lenore Schmitzlschmitz@ihmindy.orgLenore Schmitz
Resource Teacher
Mrs. Christine DiGiovannicdigiovanni@ihmindy.orgChristine DiGiovanni
Mrs. Amber Johnstoneajohnstone@ihmindy.orgAmber Johnstone
Mrs. Amy Schafferaschaffer@ihmindy.orgAmy Schaffer
Library
Mrs. Christine DiGiovannicdigiovanni@ihmindy.orgChristine DiGiovanni
Mrs. Amy Schafferaschaffer@ihmindy.orgAmy Schaffer
Specials
Miss Raigan Althouse, Artralthouse@ihmindy.org 
Mrs. Jenny Handshoe, Musicjhandshoe@ihmindy.orgJenny Handshoe
Mrs. Alcira Hernandez, Spanishahernandez@ihmindy.orgAlcira Hernandez
Mrs. Angela Kubacki, Physical Educationakubacki@ihmindy.org 
Mr. Thomas Pieciak, Bandtpieciak@ihmindy.org 
Mrs. Shelley Shinabarger, STEM/Computersshinabarger@ihmindy.org 
Instructional Assistants
Mrs. Beth Byambbyam@ihmindy.org 
Mrs. Colleen Cookccook@ihmindy.orgColleen Cook
Mrs. Jennifer Cristjcrist@ihmindy.orgJennifer Crist
Mrs. Melissa Dearingmdearing@ihmindy.org 
Mrs. Lynn Donnellyldonnelly@ihmindy.org 
Mrs. Nancy Dowlingndowling@ihmindy.org 
Mrs. Cami Ehlingercehlinger@ihmindy.org 
Mrs. Laura Falconlfalcon@ihmindy.org 
Mrs. Lauren Haganlhagan@ihmindy.org 
Mrs. Jodi Konescojkonesco@ihmindy.org 
Mrs. Molly Noblemnoble@ihmindy.orgMolly Noble
Mrs. Christina Normandcnormand@ihmindy.org 
Mrs. Heather O’Brienhobrien@ihmindy.org 
Mrs. Amy Schulteaschulte@ihmindy.org 
Mrs. Claire Tuschongclairetuschong@ihmindy.org 
Mrs. Teresa Winconektwinconek@ihmindy.orgTeresa Winconek
Athletics
Mr. Stephen Bourgeois, Athletic Director (Girls)sbourgeois7@yahoo.com 
Mrs. Victoria Bratcher, Athletic Commission Presidentvabratcher@gmail.com 
Mrs. Alexandra “Alex” Rodman, Athletic Director (Boys)alrodman@yahoo.com