Faculty & Staff Directory

PositionNameEmail 
Principal
Mrs. Ronda Swartzrswartz@ihmindy.org
Assistant Principal
Miss Tammy Misinskitmisinski@ihmindy.orgTammy Misinski
Secretary
Mrs. Sally Gleavessgleaves@ihmindy.orgSally Gleaves
Facilities
Mr. Tom Parkestparkes@ihmindy.orgTom Parkes
Admissions & Marketing
Mrs. Elise O’Brieneliseobrien@ihmindy.orgElise O’Brien
Business Manager
Mrs. Anna Harveyaharvey@ihmindy.org 
Attendance
Attendanceattendance@ihmindy.org 
Director of Religious Education
Mr. Kyle Murphykmurphy@ihmindy.org 
Director of Sports Ministry
Paula Ryanpryan@ihmindy.org 
Kindergarten
Mrs. Katie Gibbonskgibbons@ihmindy.orgKatie Gibbons
Miss Patty Koorspkoors@ihmindy.orgPatty Koors
1st Grade
Mrs. Donna Nunleydnunley@ihmindy.orgDonna Nunley
Miss Morgan Parasmparas@ihmindy.org
2nd Grade
Mrs. Lauren Haganlhagan@ihmindy.orgLauren Hagan
Mrs. Amanda Pattersonapatterson@ihmindy.org
3rd Grade
Miss Katie Kemielkkemiel@ihmindy.orgKatie Kemiel
Mr. Erik Longeneckerelongenecker@ihmindy.orgErik Longenecker
4th Grade
Mrs. Amber Johnstoneajohnstone@ihmindy.orgAmber Johnstone
Mrs. Bianca Tarpeybtarpey@ihmindy.orgBianca Tarpey
5th Grade
Mr. Dan Fischerdfischer@ihmindy.orgDan Fischer
Mrs. Kristy Floreykflorey@ihmindy.orgKristy Florey
6th Grade
Mrs. Sarah Foulkesfoulke@ihmindy.orgSarah Foulke
Mrs. Lenore Schmitzlschmitz@ihmindy.orgLenore Schmitz
Junior High
Miss Megan Boebingermboebinger@ihmindy.orgMegan Boebinger
Mr. Andrew Charboneauacharboneau@ihmindy.orgAndrew Charboneau
Mrs. Sarah Gintersginter@ihmindy.org 
Mr. Matthew LeFevremlefevre@ihmindy.org 
Mr. Bob Myersbmyers@ihmindy.orgBob Myers
Grayson Prathergprather@ihmindy.org 
Support Services
Mrs. Christine DiGiovannicdigiovanni@ihmindy.orgChristine DiGiovanni
Mrs. Amy Schafferaschaffer@ihmindy.orgAmy Schaffer
Instructional Aides
Mrs. Colleen Cookccook@ihmindy.orgColleen Cook
Mrs. Jennifer Cristjcrist@ihmindy.orgJennifer Crist
Mrs. Laura Falconlfalcon@ihmindy.org 
Mrs. Lisa Kelleylkelley@ihmindy.orgLisa Kelley
Mrs. Joan Lilejlile@ihmindy.orgJoan Lile
Mrs. Molly Noblemnoble@ihmindy.orgMolly Noble
Mrs. Ashli Pettiboneapettibone@ihmindy.orgAshli Pettibone
Mrs. Teresa Winconektwinconek@ihmindy.orgTeresa Winconek
Specials
Mrs. Elizabeth Baratz, Social Workerebaratz@ihmindy.org 
Mr. Kyle Burkholder, Physical Educationkburkholder@ihmindy.orgKyle Burkholder
Mrs. Jenny Handshoe, Musicjhandshoe@ihmindy.orgJenny Handshoe
Mrs. Alcira Hernandez, Spanishahernandez@ihmindy.orgAlcira Hernandez
Cate Hmurovich, Artchmurovich@ihmindy.org 
Mrs. Lindsay Moore, Bandlmoore@ihmindy.orgLindsay Moore
Mrs. Patsy Naylor-Cook, Librarypnaylorcook@ihmindy.org 
Mrs. Liz Perry, Athletic Commission President 
Mrs. Sara Sander, Libraryssanders@ihmindy.orgSara Sander
Mrs. Amy Schulte, Nurseaschulte@ihmindy.org 
Mrs. Shelley Shinabarger, STEM/Computersshinabarger@ihmindy.org 
Athletics
Mr. Steve Bourgeois, Athletic Director (Boys) 
Chris Zale, Athletic Director (Girls)