Faculty & Staff Directory

PositionNameEmail 
Principal
Mrs. Ronda Swartzrswartz@ihmindy.org
Assistant Principal K-4th Grade
Mrs. Amy Schafferaschaffer@ihmindy.orgAmy Schaffer
Assistant Principal 5th-8th Grade
Mrs. Christine DiGiovannicdigiovanni@ihmindy.orgChristine DiGiovanni
School Resource Officer
Officer Dino Farrelldfarrell@ihmindy.org
Secretary
Mrs. Amber Johnstoneajohnstone@ihmindy.orgAmber Johnstone
Facilities
Mr. Tom Parkestparkes@ihmindy.orgTom Parkes
Communications/Wee Warriors
Mrs. Elise O’Brieneliseobrien@ihmindy.orgElise O’Brien
Business Manager
Mrs. Anna Harveyaharvey@ihmindy.org 
Attendance
Attendanceattendance@ihmindy.org 
Director of Religious Education
Mrs. Ute Ebleueble@ihmindy.org 
Director of Sports Ministry
Mrs. Paula Ryanpryan@ihmindy.org 
Kindergarten
Mrs. Molly Farmermfarmer@ihmindy.org 
Miss Patty Koorspkoors@ihmindy.orgPatty Koors
1st Grade
Miss Emma Bakerebaker@ihmindy.org 
Mrs. Morgan Davidsonmdavidson@ihmindy.org
2nd Grade
Mrs. Amanda Pattersonapatterson@ihmindy.org
Miss Shannon Reidlhagan@ihmindy.org 
3rd Grade
Miss Katie Kemielkkemiel@ihmindy.orgKatie Kemiel
Mr. Erik Longeneckerelongenecker@ihmindy.orgErik Longenecker
4th Grade
Mrs. Megan Bannistermbannister@ihmindy.org 
Mrs. Bianca Tarpeybtarpey@ihmindy.orgBianca Tarpey
5th Grade
Miss Kelly Burgerkburger@ihmindy.org 
Mrs. Kristy Floreykflorey@ihmindy.orgKristy Florey
6th Grade
Mrs. Ashley Masonamason@ihmindy.org 
Miss Mackenzie Thompsonmthompson@ihmindy.org 
Junior High
Mr. Jay Alleymboebinger@ihmindy.org 
Mrs. Pam Barrypberry@ihmindy.org 
Mr. Steven Gretencordacharboneau@ihmindy.org 
Mr. Matthew LeFevremlefevre@ihmindy.org 
Mr. Grayson Prathergprather@ihmindy.org 
Mrs. Susan Rosesrose@ihmindy.org 
Mrs. Lenore Schmitzlschmitz@ihmindy.orgLenore Schmitz
Support Services K-4th Grade
Mrs. Amy Schafferaschaffer@ihmindy.orgAmy Schaffer
Support Services 5th-8th Grade
Mrs. Christine DiGiovannicdigiovanni@ihmindy.orgChristine DiGiovanni
Instructional Aides
Mrs. Colleen Cookccook@ihmindy.orgColleen Cook
Mrs. Jennifer Cristjcrist@ihmindy.orgJennifer Crist
Mrs. Laura Falconlfalcon@ihmindy.org 
Mrs. Lisa Kelleylkelley@ihmindy.orgLisa Kelley
Mrs. Jodi Konescojkonesco@ihmindy.org 
Mrs. Molly Noblemnoble@ihmindy.orgMolly Noble
Mrs. Teresa Winconektwinconek@ihmindy.orgTeresa Winconek
Specials
Miss Raigan Althouse, Artralthouse@ihmindy.org 
Mrs. Elizabeth Baratz, Social Workerebaratz@ihmindy.org 
Mr. Kyle Burkholder, Physical Educationkburkholder@ihmindy.orgKyle Burkholder
Mrs. Sally Dunn, Nurseaschulte@ihmindy.org 
Mrs. Jenny Handshoe, Musicjhandshoe@ihmindy.orgJenny Handshoe
Mrs. Alcira Hernandez, Spanishahernandez@ihmindy.orgAlcira Hernandez
Mrs. Heather O’Brien, Co-Librarianhobrien@ihmindy.org 
Mrs. Ashli Pettibone, Co-Librarianashlipettibone@ihmindy.orgAshli Pettibone
Mr. Thomas Pieciak, Bandlmoore@ihmindy.org 
Mrs. Shelley Shinabarger, STEM/Computersshinabarger@ihmindy.org 
Athletics
Mr. John Bannister, Athletic Commission President 
Mr. Steve Bourgeois, Athletic Director (Boys)sbourgeois7@yahoo.com 
Mr. Jim Catanzarite, Athletic Director (Girls)jcatanzarite96@gmail.com